Call us at 443-300-8722!

Testimonials

Tell others about your experience by signing our guestbook!
Showing: 1-67 of 67
Patticia said:   July 19, 2017 3:05 pm PST
I never have any idea i can get my credit fixed within a few months but now my negative items rolled out. I was on facebook when i saw a comment about credit score being fixed within 90 days, I smiled and clicked it. After reading through, I decided to go through peoples comments and there were a lot of comments. But, a particular one grabbed my audience and its about a lady who recommended Quick Credit Clean for fixing her credit from 520 to 778 just like that. I was shocked and surprised at the same time as i never knew a credit score could be fixed and I have been going through hell because of my poor scores hindering me in losing benefits. Thank God for directing me to facebook that fateful day and thank God I decided to sign up. Now i have an excellent score and i just got a mortgage loan as well.

Johnson said:   July 19, 2017 2:59 pm PST
i needed a mortgage loan but they said a credit score of 459 cant get me what I needed. All i need to do is to better my credit score is contact Ron at Quick Credit Clean and when do apply for FHA loan. I worked with Ron who referred me to a broker when we were done. All I have in mind is getting a home because I'm planning on getting married by next year. Just recently I saw a massive increase in my credit score and I'm now closing at the end of July! The outcome was awesome - I had my score raised to 812 and all my negative items was removed just like magic. Ever since then i have been giving people his contact info and just this morning I decide to publish it online for the first time. Kindly reach Ron and you won't be sorry!

Lillie said:   June 29, 2017 7:29 am PST
i was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I'm on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and interest rate has hinder me from getting some benefits and securing a job of my choice.,i came across a comment of a young man on a blog giving kudos for job well done to Quick Credit Clean who assisted him in clearing off his debts and negatives on his credit report, I took a risk by hiring them to Fix my credit score. I'm happy to tell you that this was fixed within 90 days by this exceptional company, I was impressed by their work and that's the reason I'm recommending them as well.

Tricia said:   December 22, 2016 8:42 pm PST
My husband and I are in the process of buying a home and our Lender representative referred us to Ron. We just completed Round One. Almost all of my husband’s negatives have already been removed and most of mine, as well! Our scores have dramatically increased! I will tell everyone that I am the world's biggest skeptic, but, my husband and I have seen unbelievable results with our credit profiles and scores. Ron communicates promptly to our questions/concerns. It’s good to work with QQC as they use “new school” tools for cleaning up your credit. You have to be dedicated with doing what's required, but it is WELL worth it - TEAMWORK! Looking forward to seeing the end result and not being held back by our credit anymore!

Wendy Daniels said:   October 3, 2016 8:09 am PST
Ron is THE REAL DEAL!! My husband and I were in the beginning stages of buying a home when we realized our credit scores were too low (both were in the low 500s). After working with Ron, our credit scores both jumped over 100 points in the first 30 days. It's now been 45 days and my credit score has literally increased 150 points! The process is EASY and fool proof. You just have to do, EXACTLY as they tell you and you'll get the results you're looking for. It was well worth the investment!

Dennis said:   March 3, 2016 8:39 pm PST
Quick Credit Clean's assistance helped me not only understand the whole process, but it also allowed me to gain a more complete understanding of the credit industry. I am very pleased with the service that I have received from Quick Credit Clean and I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Serge said:   February 22, 2016 12:39 pm PST
Hey Ron appreciate so much all of the help you have given me the last six months and all the efforts you have put into improving my credit scores. Thx man you simply the best

Ken Wood said:   December 7, 2015 9:29 pm PST
Ron has been insightful, easy to work with and gave me guidance as I needed it. Following his advice and process allowed me to improve my life in several ways: all of my negative credit files, yes, all of them -- 100% -- were removed! My credit score went from 530 to 680 in a month, which enabled me to buy my own vehicle, get approved for a lovely townhouse rental and establish positive credit!! This has also given me greater confidence as a person and an informed consumer. Don't wait around for years like I did, Ron can help you today. My credit continues to improve - Thanks Ron!!!

Ken Wood said:   December 7, 2015 9:28 pm PST
Ron has been insightful, easy to work with and gave me guidance as I needed it. Following his advice and process allowed me to improve my life in several ways: all of my negative credit files, yes, all of them -- 100% -- were removed! My credit score went from 530 to 680 in a month, which enabled me to buy my own vehicle, get approved for a lovely townhouse rental and establish positive credit!! This has also given me greater confidence as a person and an informed consumer. Don't wait around for years like I did, Ron can help you today. My credit continues to improve - Thanks Ron!!!

Janice said:   November 9, 2015 12:46 pm PST
If you don't know then you should know about Ron and Quick Credit Cl;ean. I'm very pleased with the results. It's a process and will overwhelm you a bit, but if you follow the advice and direction of the team, pay down your highest credit card, read the materials sent to you by the team, and finally, have a little patience, it will be worth it all. Most importantly, ASK questions if you don't understand. They are there to educate you about the credit process and how credit works. I have learned some valuable lessons about gaining and maintaining a good credit rating. I was fortunate enought to see results within 45 days, which isn't common, but can happen for some. All in all, however, within 70 days, my credit score gained almost 100 points! I'm very happy that I was able to work with Ron and his team.

Maria said:   June 2, 2015 4:52 am PST
Ron was amazing! I learned so much about credit scores, what they mean and how to fix things. He was very patient, answered all my questions and guided me every step of the way! I can't thank QCC enough!

Nyea and Bo Corbin said:   April 27, 2015 1:34 pm PST
Well let me be the first to say Mr.Ron has done an outstanding job of repairing my husband 's credit.You have blessed with awesome results and we and so glad you were referred to us by Marita Woods .Thank you so much!

Laura said:   February 3, 2015 5:17 pm PST
I was skeptical but didn't have much to lose. I had credit scores in the 500s, had filed bankruptcy and never really done anything good for my credit. The process is hands on and you do have to work for it, but you walk away understanding how credit works. I signed up this summer and just closed on my first house. My scores now are on the 700s. I didn't think this was possible for me. Take the chance...you'll only wish you had sooner.

amanda lind said:   January 14, 2015 10:59 am PST
Ron Adam and I would like to thank you for all you're amazing words of wizdom , i highly recommend quick credit clean to all my friends and family with debt that want gone in a timely fashion , beyound pleased with all you have done ... thanks again

Melissa Kiss said:   January 11, 2015 3:46 pm PST
Ron is the man!!!! Quick credit clean lives up to its NAME! It's quick and you end up clean! Hands down the best company out there! ! If you need your credit repaired, this is the, place to go to. I only wish i did this sooner in my life Thank you Quick Credit clean- RON!

Timothy T. said:   January 10, 2015 3:17 pm PST
I used the biggest credit repair company for 6 months, paid over $700, and gained 10 points. A friend referred to what he described as a legal version of Robin Hood company named Quick Credit Clean. I was skeptical but desperate so I signed up. It's a small operation, charged $600 total, and in 90 days I was 100 points higher per bureau. The owner called me personally and gave me educational information that stops all the theft these companies are doing! Bigger isn't always better!

Dave said:   December 10, 2014 4:54 pm PST
Ron is the real deal. This guy does everything he says he 's going to do and if you follow his directions you will see positive results. Several negatives were removed from my report and my score jumped significantly. It's nice to go from 24% to 3% on a car loan. Now i'm ready to fly through underwriting to build my dream home. Many thanks to Ron and his team. 1st class operation.

Jason L. said:   September 3, 2014 12:37 pm PST
I just want to start off by saying Ron did an excellent job on helping me with fixing my credit. I wont lie at first i wasnt too sure on doing it. BUT Ron was very knowledgeable when it comes to being a Credit Expert. My score was around 595-600 at the start and im now at a 715 credit score. He lifted a huge burden off my shoulder and now i can live day to day and not worrying about my credit score for when i get older and want to settle down. I would recommend him and his company of professionals to anybody who is having credit problems! Thanks again Ron

Evan said:   September 3, 2014 9:16 am PST
Ron is one of the most knowledgeable people when it comes to anything related to credit. I was extremely hesitant when we first spoke, and was very reluctant to sign up. Now I wouldn't trade the experience for anything. He has guided me to make better decisions, and he has continued to bring up my scores hundreds of points by following his guidelines. I will be happy to attest my experience with anyone. Thank you Ron for everything.

Cortney said:   August 14, 2014 8:49 am PST
Ron is the best! In the middle of our home-buying process we ran into a road block with a credit account and I thought that my dreams of my family being in a new home were over at least for another year or so. I was told to contact Ron, he worked his magic and in less than 60 days I am unpacking in my dream home! Thank you Ron for helping to make my dream come true!!!

REGINA said:   July 23, 2014 7:44 am PST
I want to thank Ron for helping wipe all but 1 account off of my credit. I have seen my scores rise from the 500's up into the 600's now and still rising. I was skeptical at first but I'm so glad I put my trust in Ron. I'm well on my way to buying a house on my own! Thanx for all your hard work Ron. I would recommend that anyone who needs to fix their credit use Ron & his company.

Jeannie said:   July 11, 2014 8:06 pm PST
Ron you have clean my credit quick and I'm so happy to see my credit score go from 578 to 708 and is still rising. You and your team have been PHENOMENAL supporting and guiding me to a better life of low interest rates and approvals for items I could of never had before. Thanks for making life better for me and my family. Now we can buy that house. Thank you again, it means so much. You change lifes for the better what a gift you have !!!! I recommend everyone that has credit issue's to work with Credit Clean, IT WORKS !!!

Retta said:   May 5, 2014 5:57 pm PST
WOW!!!!! I am skeptical when it comes to spending my money and not trusting people. I was told the only way I could repair my credit was to file bankruptcy, I'm so glad that I didn't believe that lie. Round 1, several negative marks were removed and my credit score was increased by 200 points. Ron and his team are doing a superb job!!! Not only are they doing a fantastic job, but Ron is a sweetheart to boot. Thank you so much to the Quick Credit Clean team.

Stephanie said:   May 3, 2014 10:28 pm PST
Quick Credit Clean is absolutely amazing! I am so glad that I decided to use Ron and his team in order to make this next step in life and cleaning up my debt and credit. It was very simple and easy. It did take patience, but not nearly as much patience that you would need to do this on your own. They are there EVERY STEP of the way. They give you confidence, and make those nasty creditors actually go away :) Thank you again for everything!!!!

lisa said:   April 30, 2014 4:17 am PST
Thanks to quick credit clean my score has been raised 210 points i was in the low 500's. I appreciate Ron and his team help. Lisa

Maurice said:   April 14, 2014 4:28 pm PST
After round one I had a 22 point increase and 16 negative items removed from my file... After round two i had a 57 point increase and another 11 negative items removed from my file.. It's a wonderful thing to receive updates from the credit reporting companies showing you what has been removed! This program works!!! Thanks Ron

Timmy XXL said:   March 21, 2014 5:02 pm PST
I have to give praise to Ron Edwardsen for doing what I had deemed impossible. I was rocking in 2004-2008 had 4 homes, more motorcycles than I could ride in a week blah, blah, blah. Then the bottom fell out of the housing market. I lost one home and wrote a check for 30k just to sell another. My credit then went from an 800 to a 500 over night. Ron not only got the fore closer listed as a hardship and erased from my credit he also got a substantial judgment taken off my record as well. Thanks to Ron I can now get approved for the Lambo I always wanted!!! Jk Jk Thanks for fixing me up and I would highly recommend this to anyone. Do you really wana wait 7 plus years for it to "fall off" if it even does at all? ‪#‎itworkedforme‬ ‪#‎asitwillforyou‬

Shawn said:   March 15, 2014 6:56 am PST
So far this process has been fairly easy. I am going into round 2 with lots of negative accounts removed. I am looking forward to seeing the end results. I took a chance and am glad I did.

Raynard J. said:   February 26, 2014 5:10 pm PST
I would just like to take a moment to really say WOW!!! These guy are the Real Deal. I would have never believed it if someone told me, but, i will promote this company forever. My scores were 489/489/500, now I'm at 740/602/740. If you are doubting them DON'T.

Greg williams said:   February 2, 2014 9:57 pm PST
Hey Ron thanks for everything you had done for me and my family I'm letting you all know that this man knows all about credit repairing my homeboy Sherrod foster told me about him and it was on from there I started out with credit scores at the low 500's and real low 600's and now all my credit scores are around the mids 700's Quickcleancredit is worth the money flat out!!!.

Colleen Winston said:   January 20, 2014 7:38 pm PST
Ron made me a believer. I've tried this twice before with no results. Within the first 40 days.com credit score had increased and some negative things have been removed. On my way to make my 2014 goals come true. Thanks Ron.

Leah from Houston said:   January 4, 2014 5:30 pm PST
New Year! NewHope! 2014 already gave us an initial good news from Ron. Our credit scores increase trermendously!... I know we still have a long way to go to reach our goal. but I know Ron will be there for Us!!!

Mohiuddin Khaled said:   December 24, 2013 1:02 pm PST
I am so excited..... Tomorrow is Christmas, and Ron just called me to give me an awesome news. I had few unwanted disputes and he was able to clean it up for me during my round 1 session, and gained total 335 points. All credit scores are over 720. I never doubted Ron, as he was referred to by my colleague, who used him a lot of time and got awesome results. Now I am one of his success story. The Road to an 800 credit score FYI... after step 2. Thanks Ron. Money well spent. I can re-fi and get rid of my MI and also get a good rate.

Vaughn said:   December 14, 2013 2:37 pm PST
Though the process is still underway I am seeing progress and an improvement in my score. With that hope I look forward to the end results as well as the application of what I have learned which will not only enable me to get into my new home, but have a better lifestyle because of it. I've seen reposessions removed already! Thanks QCC!

Raynard Jones said:   December 11, 2013 4:37 pm PST
I truly cannot believe the results of this company. I will tell everyone that I am the world's biggest skeptic, but, I have seen unbelievable results with my credit. In the first 45 days my score jumped over 400 points. I am forever grateful for everything you guys have done for me. I am really on my way to perfect credit. Thanks Ron.

The Addair's said:   November 19, 2013 10:45 am PST
After my husband was medically separated from the military, our already shaky credit plummeted down hill. With work difficult to find, it took us a while to get back on top financially. The unfortunate thins was that even though we were started doing alright financially, our credit still held us back! I stumbled upon Ron and Quick Credit Clean, and with some hesitation, I gave him a call. I was won over by his positive attitude and willingness to help and not judge. We just started round 2 and have already been blown away by the dollar amount of debt that has disappeared, as well as the increase in our credit scores. Looking forward to seeing the end result and not being held back by our credit anymore!

Allison R. said:   November 1, 2013 9:01 am PST
Thank you so much! I'm so happy that I was referred to you for help! I have been trying for years to get my score up, and have worked with 2 other companies, and was never able to raise my score more than 30 points (my highest score ever was 650). It's been a little over a month, and my scores are already the highest they have ever been...an we aren't even finished fixing everything yet!! If you have been on the fence about whether you should take the steps to fix your credt, take my advice and sign up with Ron and quick credit clean today!! You will be so thankful you did...I know I am!!

Larry Gant said:   October 30, 2013 3:55 pm PST
I think I'm gonna give it a shot.. My goal is 700+

Pamela said:   October 23, 2013 1:28 pm PST
I want to give a big shout out and thank you to Ron. I thought there was no hope for my credit and I had given up. I saw him on FB and decided to give him a try. Man, I am so glad I did. I have had 23 negatives removed or repaired. My score has improved, but most of all I am no longer stressed on how my credit would hold me back. Also, Ron's customer service was excellent!!! I would highly recommend him. Again, thanks

Richard C said:   October 21, 2013 3:04 pm PST
Thank You Ron! I made plenty of dumb mistakes and thought i was taking the easy way out by neglecting the problem. All i did was make it worse. You not only helped me solve the problem, you taught me how not to create the same problem again. I am finally ready to get a home for my family and its all because of your help!!

John said:   October 9, 2013 1:37 pm PST
I made a lot of dumb credit decisions when I was younger and thought I was gonna have to live with it forever. I was referred to Ron by a Mutual friend and I couldn't have been happier. Ron taught me everything there was to know about credit and preached his credit bible. I've seen a lot of negatives removed as well as bad accounts...and Ron was right there to help guide me through. If you're even questioning Qcc, don't. It's the real deal.

Jim said:   October 4, 2013 5:02 am PST
I am really glad I decided to do this. Wasn't sure at first, but Quick Credit Clean have helped me improve my credit score significantly. It has been worth it!

Shannon said:   September 30, 2013 8:12 am PST
45 days into the process, and I have had 17 negatively reported accounts removed from my credit report so far, and my PLUS score has increased by almost 30 points for each reporting agency. Can't wait to see the results of the next 45 days! Ron and QCC are fantastic! So glad I made that phone call. If you want to improve your credit, QCC is legit!

Chris said:   September 20, 2013 7:34 am PST
We needed to buy a house and my credit was poor due to a job loss in 2008. I found Quick Credit Clean online and decided to give them a shot. It's important to note that I tried repairing my credit myself. I had little success and soon became overwhelmed and gave up. With Ron's guidance, I quickly realized I was going about it all wrong. After 4 months of Ron's work, my credit has completed a drastic makeover. At the start, I had 9 collection accounts and multiple accounts showing late payment histories. As of today, I'm down to just 1 collection account (which I anticipate a removal soon) and just 1 account showing lates. My FICO score has gone up almost 100 pts in that time and now, we can apply for the mortgage. If you need help with your credit, you need these guys.

Jac said:   September 19, 2013 7:32 am PST
I want to thank Ron and his team at Quick Credit Clean. In 45 days I have had 2 pages deleted from my credit report, my score has gone up 81 points, and I have saved over $1300. If I would have never taken that first step with Quick Credit Clean, I would still be exactly where I was; getting no where. Very pleased of progress so far, and Quick Credit Clean definitely gets my recommendations !! Great Job Team !!

Cheryl said:   August 19, 2013 4:31 pm PST
My friend told me about Quick Clean Credit and I've been wanting to clean up my credit for some time now. I was without medical insurance for about a year and the medical bills just piled up. There was no way I could afford to pay these bills so my credit was extremely poor from mostly the medical bills. I called Ron from QQC about two months ago and am still working with him. I am so happy thus far with the results. I now have a Good credit score and am looking forward to having a Great credit score very soon. Thank you Ron. Your work was well appreciated. I highly recommend this company.

Adriana N said:   August 15, 2013 8:50 am PST
If you are anything like me, I know that there's nothing I can write here that will convince you that Quick Credit Clean is legit. I am distrustful by nature and although they said that their method was different and that they guaranteed results...so does every other debt relief company. I tried it because I had two options, either give them a chance or file for bankruptcy. In the spirit of "I really have nothing left to loose, my credit can't get any worse" I tried them. Best gamble I ever took! My score is up 419 points and I have had 9 negative lines deleted and am in the process of 2 more coming off. Just as important for me is that now I understand my credit and how credit works in general. I understand my credit report and it's importance. Ron also taught me how to contact credit bureaus and write effective complaints against companies that are trying to make money off of the consumers ignorance. Going through the process will improve your quality of life. Take my word for it!

Daisy said:   August 12, 2013 8:14 am PST
I just wanted to express my sincere thanks to Ron and Quick Credit Clean!! You have helped me so much in the credit repair process! I not only have cleaned my credit up enough to get a house with a great interest rate, I am educated on credit in general and maintaining it to keep my accounts in good standing!! It took a lot of hard work from you Ron and I just want you to know I am very grateful for your help and services! I truly hope others struggling will take advantage of this great service!!

Emma said:   August 6, 2013 2:04 pm PST
I would like to say a big THANK YOU! To Ron . I was skeptic al at first and thought this would never work, My husband wanted a bigger Harley. I knew our credit rating would never let us get that bigger bike he really deserved. I was very wrong thanks to Ron and his team we have had many things dropped from our credit report and both our scores went up. We went to the Harley store and low and behold we were approved for the loan and my husband got his bigger bike ( I must say I like it too). Thanks Ron for all your hard work and making a believer out of me! if you haven't contacted Ron you really should because it does work! Thanks again Ron!

Billye said:   July 31, 2013 11:48 am PST
I want to personally thank Ron and Quick Credit Clean. When I first heard about the program I was skeptical, and I told Ron. He assured me that if I followed the program that I would see results, and yes I did see results. In three months time, I have had almost every negative on all three credit reports removed and my credit score has jumped over 150 points. Thank you again Ron, I am no longer a skeptic.

Brenda Horsey said:   July 17, 2013 5:18 am PST
3 months ago my credit needed counseling, so I put my faith into Quick Credit Clean and it took my score up to a whopping 189 points....I was none believer but they proved me wrong.I strongly recommend Quick Credit Clean.Thank you Ron.

Richard c said:   June 30, 2013 7:08 am PST
QCC is moving me in the right direction to getting my first home. It's only been a month and already see great results. I can't wait to see the end results. Which will be my first home. Feeling grateful!!

Ed J. said:   June 15, 2013 10:53 am PST
While struggling to get a mortgage approval for more than a year....I called QCC and in three months my lender called to congratulate me on finally getting qualified to buy a home...Thanks to QCC for making it possible!!!!

Chris Moll said:   June 5, 2013 10:57 am PST
This program was awesome. I started in hopes to get a home loan and we will be moving next month hopefully. We are house searching now. I really doubted a program like this because every says they are fake, but since Ron is a local guy here in Baltimore I trusted his company more then a random website on Google. It paid off! I recommend this to everyone... I literally only worked with him a month.

Andrew said:   June 5, 2013 10:17 am PST
I was skeptical at first but am very glad I made the decision to work with Ron. He's the best at what he does and anyone who is looking to buy a home, refinance or just wants to improve their credit needs to do themselves a favor and give him a call. I had a 701 before working with him and in less than 3 weeks my score bumped up to a 763!! Truly amazing and worth every penny! Thank you Ron & Quick Credit Clean!!

Brenda said:   May 29, 2013 7:34 am PST
I was not a believer of this program and I thought it was going to be a waste of money but man was I wrong.In less than 2 months my credit scores went up 114 points,Thanks to Ron for taking the time to work with me and explaining every step......Thanks Ron.....I am working on a bigger improvement on my score and Im positive Ron will get me where I need to be to buy a house. This program works and its worth the money you pay to get what you want. I would definitely recommend Quick Credit Clean.

sherrod foster said:   May 24, 2013 12:23 pm PST
Quick credit clean is the best at repairing your credit. They will have you back on track in no time, they got things removed off of my credit that another company couldn't do for years, they did it in months. I personally recommend Quick Credit Clean to everyone, it's worth the money.

Larry Folk said:   May 24, 2013 12:09 pm PST
I first seen a add for QCC on Facebook. I right away thought this was too good to be true and dismissed it. But something kept bringing me back to the "What if". I went to the QCC sight and started to register and halfway through I quit. The next day Ron called me and answered every question I had plus one. Needless to say I enrolled and in as little in 10 days things started happening, good things. 45 days later 22 negative accounts removed and 345 point total increase. I am literally within a 800 score. Ron is great at what he does. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks Ron. Keep it up

Jeff said:   May 14, 2013 3:00 pm PST
I really appreciate the service you provided it was professional and precise. I was skeptical at first but it really work n I couldn't b more happy..Thanks Ron n the qcc team

lashawn hicks said:   April 22, 2013 3:27 pm PST
I never in my life seen a scire of640

Rob Stanley (Angela's husband) said:   April 19, 2013 1:49 pm PST
Hey Ron, I really appreciated you taking the time to actually come out and talk to me in person. You really opened up my eyes about my credit and how to make things right. I'm still amazed of how you have everything ready for me in less than 24 hrs and now I can't wait to see this results. Oh and thanks for dinner. You're the man.

Daisy said:   April 16, 2013 6:55 pm PST
Thank you Ron and Quick Credit Clean!! This was one of the best decisions I could have ever made!! I was very skeptical at first but I was quickly shown that the service Ron provides is real and legitimate!! What a difference in my scores and an overall improvement in my life!! Cant wait to finally get into the house of my dreams thanks to Ron and Quick Credit Clean!! Not to mention this success is only after round 1, looking forward to round 2!! 576/576/633 - Was 629/629/671 - Now

Angela Webb said:   April 15, 2013 3:33 pm PST
I am simply amazed at the results so far ! Ron has been working with me for 45 days and I am just taken back by the results so far! My husband and I were nervous at first because we tried another company that went absolutely no where. Thank you Ron for your help and I am anxious for the future ! Ps- my husband will be contacting you To start on his credit!

Traci said:   April 15, 2013 10:45 am PST
Thank you Ron and Quick Credit Clean! I am a beleiver!!!!! This company is truly a gift! I went for Horrible Credit to Great Credit in a matter of 4 months. I am in the process of buying my first home and it is all possible because of Ron and quick credit clean. I completed the program starting out with 60 plus negative accounts with ending to only 3. My score went from a 525 to over 700. I am very pleased with Rons efforts in assititing me through the process. I have referred many people who are just as pleased! Best deicsion you can ever make is going through this program!

Mark Hawkins said:   April 10, 2013 2:15 pm PST
I wanted to say thank you to Ron and quick credit clean. I owe a lot to them and have sent a few of my friends there way. In just 38 days my credit went up over 277 points and today I refinanced my car for a much lower rate. I was paying $450 a month and 24% interest, now I'm paying $300 a month, 4% , and a year less on the loan. We have also been pre approved for the house of our dreams. Thank you Ron for everything you have done.

Johnnie said:   April 9, 2013 6:45 pm PST
I have to thank Ron for doing the heavy research, staying on task and doing what i thought would take years, in a matter of months! My scores are up 194 points combined and 23 negatives have been removed. He's done all the hard work. I've done my part and it's been worth it. Sometimes he's been more excited than me!

Amanda said:   April 9, 2013 5:53 pm PST
I want to say thank you to Ron & Quick Clean Credit I started this process 2 months ago with a an average credit score of 528 and 22 page long credit report I now have a 635 credit score and a 4 page long credit report almost all positive , and am actually almost at the point where I can begin to shop for a new home, I cant say enough about how excited I am to be in a much better credit situation and would recommend this to anyone :) Thanks again !!!

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 


Quick Credit Clean LLC / QCC Financial Services
443-300-8722
Info@quickcreditclean.com

Website Builder